Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish Foundation Stick and Brush Review

IMG_9677.JPG

Hourglass just released a new foundation stick and brush. I was super excited because I love many other products from Hourglass and I love stick foundations because they are super easy to take anywhere.

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

Their Vanish Seamless Finish Foundation Stick [$46, available herecovers any kind of imperfections on the skin, while providing a natural finish. It has a very blendable, liquid-like texture, making it easy to apply. Also, the triangular tip reaches all points of the face.

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

The stick is actually more pigmented than I expected it to be, but the since the formula blends so well, a little bit goes a long way. A few dots on the cheeks, forehead, and chin are all it takes to get medium coverage. I love how you can build this foundation to be full coverage.

IMG_9683-1.JPG

Moving on to the second product, the Vanish Seamless Finish Brush [$46, available hereis the perfect tool to use with the foundation stick. It is the same size as the foundation stick, making it also great for traveling. It is dense, with a slight angle, making it perfect for blending any foundation into the corners of the face. It is super soft, and a great tool overall.


Bottom line: I am a fan of both! I love how versatile each of the products are. Also, I love how beautifully the foundation applies.


Will you be trying these products out? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below! 


*pr samples provided by Influenster, every thought/opinion is my own.

2 thoughts on “Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish Foundation Stick and Brush Review

Comments are closed.