Influenster Amuse Bouche by BITE Vox Box Unboxing!

IMG_8594.jpg

Hey guys! So influenster sent me the Bite Beauty Vox Box to review on my blog. Influenster is an online website that sends you free products is through a Vox Box, in exchange for a review. They have fitness boxes, boxes for moms, lifestyle, and more (see my Jingle Vox unboxing). Sign up here!

IMG_9322.jpg

Upon first look I can see that the packaging is very modern and has the velvety texture (like NARS) which I love. The packaging is sturdy, simple, and looks very clean. The three shades I received are Pepper, Gazpacho, and Beetroot.


 

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 9.28.02 PM.png

Swatches of (left to right) Pepper, Gazpacho, and Beetroot.

These lipsticks are becoming a new fave. They are super pigmented and creamy which is exactly what I look for in a lipstick. Pepper is described as a dusty rose, but it does have a slight plum tone. Gazpacho is just a perfect blue-based red and Beetroot is a full on berry color!


 

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 9.33.41 PM.png

Amuse Bouche lipstick in Pepper

I would say the only thing I don’t like about these is their scent. It is all organic with a citrus flavor, but it is a bit strong for me. Nonetheless, the positives (pigmentation, moisture) completely outweigh that small negative. There are 34 shades and all of them are available at Sephora for $26 each.


 

That’s it guys! I hope you enjoyed this post. What do you think? Will you be checking these out? Comment your thoughts down below! I love hearing from you guys.

 

Much love,

Denise


 

Products mentioned have been graciously gifted from Influenster and Bite Beauty for review consideration. Read more about this here.

2 thoughts on “Influenster Amuse Bouche by BITE Vox Box Unboxing!

Comments are closed.