Influenster Jingle Voxbox Unboxing!

Hi guys! So Influenster choose me to receive their #jinglevoxbox! Influenster is a place where you take some surveys, and eventually they send you a voxbox based on what would interest you. I have been using Influenster for a few months and this is my first box! The best way to get a voxbox is to stay active. Create lists, earn badges, and leave product reviews! I am so excited to see what’s inside.

First look: IMG_0813.JPG
So this one is smaller than other boxes I’ve seen, but it is stuffed! I am so pumped guys!

What is inside:

IMG_0819.JPG

So as you can see, there is a lot of stuff. I will tell you my thoughts on each item below :).

1) itty bittys® Olaf Stuffed Animal ($7)

Screen Shot 2015-12-22 at 1.35.51 PM.png

So these retail for about $7, which is awesome because I got it for free through Influenster!. They are so cute and soft, and would make perfect gifts for children.

2) City Proof 24 Hour Eyeliner (dark brown)  ($3.50)

FullSizeRender.jpg

So this is a look I created with my eyeliner from Influenster! I love how it glides on so smoothly, but I don’t generally wear brown eyeliner. It does look okay, so I might start wearing it!

3) Biscoff Cookies ($2?)

 

IMG_1213.jpg

These are so good! I love them for a snack. I totally recommend! They are the perfect blend of cinnamon and crunch!

4) Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream (Full Size: $23)

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 7.02.52 PM.png

This is a lightweight moisturizer that works for all skin types, but is best with dry and sensitive skin. I loved it! It made my skin look much better during the harsh winter.

5) KISS Lashes and Adhesive

6822d0ad701dc0b18fc89c75117bffed.jpgkiss-lashes-600x582.png

I don’t wear fake lashes, so I will be passing these to a friend.

6) Pure Ice Nail Polish

This was just a glittery nail polish that I wouldn’t wear. I will also be passing this to a friend. I sent her a picture of it and she thinks its a perfect color for the winter! I would check it out if you like glitter.

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 9.02.37 PM.png

 

So that’s it! There was also a coupon for a free bag of tater tots that I have yet to use. This was a great first box and I hope to receive more in the future! Happy New Year Everyone (in the US!)

See you,

Denise

5 thoughts on “Influenster Jingle Voxbox Unboxing!

  1. OMG that Olaf is so cute! I’m on Influenster as well, but haven’t received any boxes yet. Maybe I’ll get one this year!

    Like

  2. Great blog and what a great Influenster box! I miss getting them – it’s been a while since I last had one! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and entering my giveaway 🙂 mixedbagashley.com

    Like

    • Hi! Thanks for commenting! That was my first ever influenster box, but I hope to get more. Influenster has said that they will be sending out a record number of boxes out this year so hopefully you will get one! Also, I hope I win your giveaway! The prizes seem awesome:)

      Like

Comments are closed.